Owner 

Michael Potts| mpotts@m2studio.net

Partner

Brian Fannin| bfannin@m2studio.net

Project Managers

Nathan Goreham| ngoreham@m2studio.net

Brian Tu| btu@m2studio.net

Josh Collinsworth| jcollinsworth@m2studio.net

 

Production Artist

Zach Taylor|ztaylor@m2studio.net

Mary Mcintire| mmcintire@m2studio.net

Blue Gardner| Bgardner@m2studio.net

Merrie Nance| mnance@m2studio.net

Office Manager

Amanda Fannin| amanda@m2studio.net

Address | 918 Dragon St | Dallas,TX 75207 | (214) 752-7279

 

 
Name *
Name